Day 17 - the last day - Reisverslag uit Glenhurd, Zuid-Afrika van Fleur van der Ven - WaarBenJij.nu Day 17 - the last day - Reisverslag uit Glenhurd, Zuid-Afrika van Fleur van der Ven - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 17 - the last day

Door: Fleur van der Ven

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Fleur

03 Mei 2014 | Zuid-Afrika, Glenhurd

Today was our very last day in PE. Which is sad because I had such a great time here!! Although I'm glad I will be seeing my family again, I would have wished I could have stayed here longer. In the morning I packed my bag, which was not easy with all those souvenirs!! In the afternoon we went to the beach, there were nice strong waves in which we had a lot of fun! In the evening we took Peter and Dapne out for dinner, I had delicious chickeni and it was nice and cozy with all of us!! One of the nicest things was that Peter and Daphne bought us presents! Eva and I both got a very pretty african bag, I love it! Tommorow in around 1 'o clock pm we will leave, of to Holland!! The last greetings from South-Africa!

  • 08 Mei 2014 - 18:21

    Marga Hammann:

    Hoi Fleur, je mama vertelde vanmorgen over je reis naar Zuid-Afrika.
    Ik was zó nieuwsgierig en ben gaan kijken.
    Complimenten voor de leuke reportage! Dit wilde ik even kwijt, knap hoor!
    Groetjes Marga Hammann

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Fleur

Actief sinds 15 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 838
Totaal aantal bezoekers 12973

Voorgaande reizen:

17 April 2014 - 05 Mei 2014

Zuid-Afrika, Porth Elizabeth

Landen bezocht: